Kate Bush @ Paradise Place

The Whole Story.

Originally Released      : November 1986.
Highest UK chart Position: 1
Weeks in the UK chart    : 53

 The TWS front artwork.The TWS rear artwork.


Track List.
Side 1,(LP).
1. Wuthering Heights (New Vocal)
2. Cloudbusting.
3. The Man With The Child In His Eyes.
4. Breathing.
5. Wow.
6. Hounds Of Loves.
Side 2,(LP).
1. Running Up That Hill.
2. Army Dreamers.
3. Sat In Your Lap.
4. Experiment IV. #
5. The Dreaming.
6. Babooshka.
# = Released as a single.
'The Whole Story' was a greatest hits/singles album with Experiment IV
being the only new song and the only single released from it, and
Wuthering Heights the 'new vocal version' being the singles 'B' side.
'The Whole Story' video was release around the same time.
Later in 1994, this video with five additional tracks was released on
VideoCD as "The Whole Story '94"