Kate Bush @ Paradise Place

Passing Through Air.

Originally Released      : 1990.
Quality/Source           : Fair / Vinyl
Bootlegger/'Record Label': Chapter One

 PTA front artworkPTA rear artwork.


Track List.
1.  The Kick Inside.
2.  Hammer Horror.
3.  A Rose Growing Old.
4.  Keep Me Waiting.
5.  Davy.
6.  Disbelieving Angel.
7.  Don't Push Your Foot on the Heartbreak.
8.  Kite.
9.  L'Amour Looks Something Like You.
10. Strange Phenomena.
11. Really Gets Me Going.
12. Moving.
13. Another Day.
Tracks 1-6:
These songs were take from demo tapes Kate sent to various recording
companies in 1974.
Tracks 7-12:
Studio Out takes with the K.T.Bush Band, 1975.
Track 13: 
Live on TV with Peter Gabriel, December 1979.
The titles that are greyed were later re-recorded and released, 
the rest never were.