Kate Bush @ Paradise Place

Live at Hammersmith Odeon.

Originally Released      : 1981.
Media                    : Various video tape formats.
laho - front artwork.
Track List.
1.  Moving.
2.  Them Heavy People.
3.  Violin.
4.  Strange Phenomena.
5.  Hammer Horror.
6.  Don't Push Your Foot on the Heartbrake.
7.  Wow.
8.  Feel It.
9.  Kite.
10. James and the Cold Gun.
11. Oh England My Lionheart.
12. Wuthering Heights.
Approximate running time 53 Minutes.
This video filmed on Sunday 13th May 1979 at the Hammersmith Odeon in London,
is take from Kate's only tour to date,(Well we can still hope!:o)); the 
'Tour of Life'. In 1994 it was repackaged and released in a double pack with
an Audio CD of the concert.