Kate Bush @ Paradise Place

The Single File.

Originally Released      : 1983.
Media                    : Various video tape formats.
The Single File - front artwork.
Track List.
1.  Wuthering Heights.
2.  (The) Man with the Child in his Eyes.
3.  Hammer Horror.
4.  Wow.
5.  The Heavy People.
6.  Breathing.
7.  Babooshka.
8.  Army Dreamers.
9.  Sat in your Lap.
10. The Dreaming.
11. Suspended in Gaffa.
12. There goes a Tenner.
Approximate running time 50 Minutes.
The Single File contains the Original video for 'Wow' as opposed to 
'The Whole Story' which contains the new video make from various bits of